Club officials

Emerald officials

Emerald Athletic Club – Committee 2016
Chairperson Mike Kirwan
Vice Chairperson Máire O’Sullivan
Meeting Secretary Brendan Russell
Registration Secretary Regina Donovan
Competition Secretaries Outdoor T&F – Maeve Cosgrave and Ger Tobin
Indoor T&F – Maeve Cosgrave and Ger Tobin
Cross Country – Mary Foley & Janet Larkin
Treasurer Mary Nash
Assistant Treasurer Noelle Morrissey
Welfare Officer Ann O’Mara
Children’s Officers Máire O’Sullivan /Lorcan O Connor/Stephen Clothier
County Board Reps Carmel Dennehy
PRO Maeve Cosgrave
Website, social media Brendan Russell (website), Derek Tobin (Twitter), All (Facebook)
Club apparel/clothing Vivienne Kiernan
in addition to above
Janet Larkin, Tim Larkin, Gemma Bolger, Ger Lavin, Mary Foley, Stephen Clothier


Emerald AC – Coaching arrangements 2016
Middle to Long Distance
Coaches Ann O’Mara, Henry Kiely
Track & Field (14+)
Coaches Noelle Morrissey, Gerard Lavin, Mary Nash,
Michael O’ Brien, Lorcan O’ Connor
Track & Field (U14)
Coaches Máire O’Sullivan, Elaine McKenna,
Stephen Clothier, Laura Cosgrave,
Additional coaches: